ART BEYOND THE GLASS VII - MODIFIERS

This is the list of available modifiers for ABTG VII. Reach out to individual contacts as soon as possible - product is in limited supply and in some cases needs to be ordered a week to 10 days in advance.

Q DRINKS
All mixers available. Contact Claire Mallett: clairemallettphoto@gmail.com

EAST IMPERIAL

  • Burma (basic) Tonic

  • Old World (light) Tonic

  • Grapefruit Tonic

  • Yuzu Tonic

  • Thai Ginger Ale

  • Mombasa Ginger Beer

  • Superior Soda (mineral water)

Contact Bryan Chenault: bryan@venturaspirits.com

 

AMARO ANGELENO & VENTURA SPIRITS
Contact Bryan Chenault: bryan@venturaspirits.com

BACK BAR PROJECT

Giffard:

  • Fruit de la Passion

  • Caribbean Pineapple

  • Curacao Triple Sec

  • Pamplemousse

  • Orgeat

  • Blue Curacao

Bigallet:

  • China China

  • Thyme

Vermouth Routin:

  • Blanc

  • Dry

  • Rouge

Contact Dan McClary of Back Bar Project: dmcclary@backbarproject.com.
NOTE: If using Back Bar products, please mention full brand names on menus, e.g. Giffard Pamplemousse instead of "Grapefruit Liqueur" or "Pamplemousse."

CHARTREUSE

  • Green Chartreuse
  • Yellow Chartreuse

Contact Ria Solerj asap: r.soler@frederickwildman.com

J's HOT SAUCE
Contact Jason Robey: jssmallbatchhotsauce@gmail.com

LICOR 43
Contact Justin Cardwell: Jcusbg@gmail.com

LIQUID ALCHEMIST
The following flavors are available to all teams:

  • Apple Spice
  • Grenadine
  • Ginger
  • Orgeat
  • Passion Fruit
  • Raspberry
  • Tamarindo

For Liquid Alchemist products, contact Randy Tarlow: rtarlow@liquid-alchemist.com.

MANDARINE NAPOLEON
Contact Stephanie Jerzy by noon on Tuesday, June 19: stephanie.jerzy@royaldistillers.com

MIRACLE MILE BITTERS
Louis Anderman is once again donating product to all teams. Available flavors:

  • Bay Rum
  • Chocolate/Chili
  • Orange, Yuzu
  • Castilian
  • Bergamot
  • Toasted Pecan
  • Sour Cherry
  • Redeye
  • Celery
  • Forbidden and Celery/Coconut

Miracle Mile is in limited supply. Louis is in the middle of production, contact him no later than Sunday, June 17: louis@miraclemilebitters.com

TEMPTATION APPLE LIQUEUR
Contact: Arturo Palencia <apalencia@plglobaltrading.com> and Julio Palencia <julio@plglobaltrading.com>

WEST COAST ICE PROVISIONS
Greg Bryson is once again donating punch bowl blocks with ABTG logos! You will be reaching out directly to Greg at greg@westcoasticep.com and ice will be available on a first come, first served basis. Contact Greg no later than Sunday, June 18. (Punch bowls must be provided by bar teams or brands.)