ART BEYOND THE GLASS VI - MODIFIERS

This is the list of available modifiers for ABTG VI. Reach out to individual contacts as soon as possible - product is in limited supply and in some cases needs to be ordered a week in advance.

BACK BAR PROJECT
Giffard:

  • Banane
  • Apricot
  • Passion Fruit
  • Pineapple
  • Fraise des Bois
  • Pêche de Vigne
  • White Cacao
  • Pamplemousse
  • Orgeat

Bigallet Thym
Bigallet China China
Agave de Cortes mezcal
Sotol Por Siempre

Contact H.E. Greer of Back Bar Project: he@backbarproject.com

LIQUID ALCHEMIST
The following flavors are available to all teams:

  • Apple Spice
  • Grenadine
  • Ginger
  • Orgeat
  • Passion Fruit
  • Raspberry
  • Tamarindo

For Liquid Alchemist products, contact Randy Tarlow: rtarlow@liquid-alchemist.com.

MIRACLE MILE BITTERS
Louis Anderman is once again donating product to all teams. Available flavors:

  • Bay Rum
  • Polite as Fuck
  • Chocolate/Chili
  • Orange, Yuzu
  • Castilian
  • Bergamot
  • Toasted Pecan
  • Sour Cherry
  • Redeye
  • Celery
  • Forbidden and Celery/Coconut

Miracle Mile is in limited supply. Louis is in the middle of a heavy production run, contact him no later than Sunday, June 18: louis@miraclemilebitters.com

CHARTREUSE

  • Green Chartreuse
  • Yellow Chartreuse

Contact Ria Soler: r.soler@frederickwildman.com

L’ORGEAT
Contact Avery Underhill: avery@lorgeat.com

CLEMENT

  • Clement Mahina coconut liqueur
  • Clement Creole Shrubb
  • Rhum JM Shrubb

Contact Kiowa Bryan: kiowa.bryan@spiribam.com

COCKTAIL ACADEMY

  • Amaro Angeleno
  • Opuntia prickly pear spirit
  • Strawberry Brandy
  • Western Grace - Spanish (grape) Brandy

Contact Bryan Chenault: bryan@cocktailacademyla.com

LUSTAU

  • Lustau Vermut
  • Lustau Brandy solera reserva
  • Lustau manzanilla papirusa
  • Lustau fino jarana
  • Lustau amontillado Los arcos
  • Lustau oloroso don nuno
  • Lustau east India sherry
  • Lustau Pedro Ximenez San Emilio

Contact Paul Sanguinetti: paul.sanguinetti@gmail.com

COMBIER

  • Combier Original Liqueur d'Orange
  • Combier Liqueur de Pamplemousse Rose (Grapefruit)

A limited number of Combier bottles are available first come, first served. Contact Alexandre Chaigne: alex@cnibrands.com

INFINIUM SPIRITS

  • Carpano Antica
  • Fernet Branca

Contact Haley Hicky: haleyhicky@infiniumspirits.com

WEST COAST ICE PROVISIONS
Greg Bryson is donating punch bowl blocks with ABTG logos! You will be reaching out directly to Greg at greg@westcoasticep.com and ice will be available on a first come, first served basis. Contact Greg no later than Sunday, June 18. (Punch bowls must be provided by bar teams or brands.)